Heritage charities, Trusts and institutions:

Battle of Maldonhttp://www.battleofmaldon.org.uk/
Ciy of Londonhttps://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/
Commonwealth War Graves Comission https://www.cwgc.org/
English Heritage – https://www.english-heritage.org.uk
Essex wilalife Trusthttps://www.essexwt.org.uk/
Friends of Bedfords Parkhttp://friendsofbedfordspark.blogspot.com/
Historic chapels trust – https://www.hct.org.uk/
Historic Englandhttps://historicengland.org.uk/
Historic Houses – https://www.historichouses.org/
Historic Royal Palaces – https://www.hrp.org.uk/
Londonisthttps://londonist.com/
National Trust – https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Nautical society – https://www.nauticalarchaeologysociety.org/
Past Pleasures – http://pastpleasures.co.uk/
Royal Collection Trust- https://www.rct.uk/
Royal Parks of London – https://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks
Shoebury archiveshttps://www.shoeburyarchives.com/?
Southend Museums – http://www.southendmuseums.co.uk/
Visit Churcheshttps://www.visitchurches.org.uk/
Workhouses in Britainhttp://www.workhouses.org.uk/