Heritage charities, Trusts and institutions:

Commonwealth War Graves Comission – https://www.cwgc.org/

Colchester Castle Museum – https://colchester.cimuseums.org.uk/visit/colchester-castle/

Crumlin Road Gaol – https://www.crumlinroadgaol.com/

English Heritage – https://www.english-heritage.org.uk

Historic chapels trust – https://www.hct.org.uk/

Historic Houses – https://www.historichouses.org/

Historic Royal Palaces – https://www.hrp.org.uk/

National Trust – https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Nautical society – https://www.nauticalarchaeologysociety.org/

Past Pleasures – http://pastpleasures.co.uk/

Royal Collection Trust- https://www.rct.uk/

Royal Parks of London – https://www.royalparks.org.uk/parks

Southend Museums – http://www.southendmuseums.co.uk/

St Marys Church, Prittlewell – https://www.stmarysprittlewell.co.uk/

Stow Maries – https://www.stowmaries.org.uk/